U.S.A. Cycling Track


The U.S. Women's Team Pursuit squad is the most successful outfit in the history of USA Cycling's track program. Captained by eight-time UCI Track World Champion Sarah Hammer, Team USA is also comprised of rising American stars like 2015 UCI Road and Time Trial World Champion Chloe Dygert, along with Kelly Catlin, Jennifer Valente and Ruth Winder. At the 2016 UCI Track World Championships, Team USA set two of the fastest three times ever achieved by a women’s team pursuit squad while en route to the world championship title. Now armed with the revolutionary Felt TA FRD track bike, Team USA has its sights set on reaching the pinnacle of the sport.